Download EP: Philharmonic – The Four Letter Word


Philharmonic The Four Letter Word EP Download Zip

Philharmonic comes through with his highly anticipated five-track body of work titled The Four Letter Word.

Grab the tracks below:

1. Philharmonic – Music In Me (ft Nkulee 501)

2. Philharmonic – Rhandza Wena ( ft Nkulee 501 )

3. Philharmonic – Angeke Ungshiye ( ft Nkulee 501 Lunga T)

4. Philharmonic – Usakhumbula (ft Dub501 Lunga T)

5. Philharmonic – Wena (ft Tribesoul Bido-Vega)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Download Mp3: Murumba Pitch – Imali

Download Mp3: DJ Ace – MotswedingFM (Back to School Piano Mix)