EP: Ohyea Muziq – Summer Sampler Vol. 6


Ohyea Muziq Summer Sampler Vol. 6 EP Download Zip

Check out this fresh Afro House, Deep House project from Ohyea Muziq titled VA Summer Sampler Vol. 6.

Tracks below:

Deep Mayer – 7 Hills
Deeper Beats, Vocablic Ashley – Nomzamo (Deeper Beats’s Broken Live Mix)
DJ Banze, DJ HandFull – Strings Of Hope (Original Afro Spin)
DJ Hloni, Shedow Medow – Something 4 Y’all
DJ Thes-Man – Give It
DJ Thes-Man – Pretty Crime
DJ Thes-Man, Anthony Carey, Urvin June – Be Free (Shaun Ashby’s Bad N Gritty Mix)
Reuxen – Umoya
Tobetsa Lamola – Never Stop
Tobetsa Lamola – Rock On
Tobetsa Lamola – Sorry For Last Night
Tobetsa Lamola, DJ Thes-Man – Dedication To Baby


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

EP: Franck Roger – Free Fall

EP: Dvine Brothers & Miss Twaggy – Mjonge